Skip to content

Will’s Song of the Week – 1/13/10

January 13, 2010

Holy Hell.  It has been almost 2 months since I’ve put up a post.  Guess my goal of 1-2 (at the least!) per week has kinda fallen by the wayside.

I think I’ll ease back into things with a Song of the Week.  And this week, it actually isn’t directed at Paul!

This one is for everyone who has ever gotten pissed at another driver.  I’ll be expanding upon why I decided on this subject in an upcoming editorial, but suffice to say there are a lot of terrible selfish drivers out there.  And I know that the song is technically about relationship issues, but the chorus is just too good, not to mention it is some solid kickass rock.

I tried to find a nice live version video for everyone, but it seems that they are all pretty terrible quality.  I invite you to enjoy the studio version and try…just try…to NOT start singing that chorus next time someone cuts you off.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

