Skip to content

Driving Essentials – 11/10/09

November 10, 2009
by

Driving Essentials is a semi-regular section where we profile a piece of gear we are interested in or have used with success.  We don’t get anything in return from anyone so this is 100% purely our opinion without any outside influence.  If you have stuff you like, make sure to tell us about it!

So last week I didn’t post a “Driving Essentials” because I couldn’t think about any gear that I really loved and couldn’t do without out.  This week I have something that I must post.  So what is it?

Find out after the jump!

zune-gadget-30gb-digital-media-player-black

That’s right.  It’s a Zune, I love it.  Get over it.

Do you have

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

